免费报价

LH双梁桥式起重机

2013年11月8日

  • 产品:LH双梁桥式起重机LH双梁桥式起重机
  • 规格起重能力:10吨 跨度:20米 起重高度:6米。
  • 数量。1套
  • 电压:AC 3Ph 220V 60HZAC 3Ph 220V 60HZ
  • 油漆颜色:亮黄色
  • 电源。带集流器的滑动线
  • 轨道。带夹子和夹板的P38轨道
  • 交付方式40英尺开顶集装箱
  • 交货港。秘鲁卡亚俄港

在收到秘鲁客户的车间图纸和详细工况后,我们的专业技术工程师团队根据客户的使用环境提供了设计方案,但可能我们的图纸不能满足他们的实际工作要求,他们继续给我们发来更多的工况,我们根据他们的要求和车间参数再次修改图纸。

经过多次邮件和电话沟通技术参数和付款条件,最终达成一致意见并签订合同,同时我们的LH10t-20m起重机也在30天内生产完成。2014年11月5日,10t LH双梁桥式起重机由40英尺开顶集装箱运往秘鲁。

同时,为了降低客户的海运成本,在设计时,我们的工程师建议将主梁分成两部分,用法兰盘和加强螺栓连接。同时,为了降低客户的海运成本,在设计时,我们的工程师建议将主梁制作成两部分,用法兰盘和加强螺栓连接,这样就保证了起重机可以成功地运送40英尺开顶集装箱。请看我们下面的图片展示。

图片28 300x200图片29 300x200图片30 300x203图片31 300x200

该船于11月8日从我公司港口出发,近一个月的时间就能到达客户的目的港,期间,客户对我们的沟通顺畅、交货及时非常满意。

标签:

简体中文
English Español Português do Brasil Русский Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 العربية Italiano Nederlands Ελληνικά Svenska Polski ไทย Türkçe हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Tiếng Việt বাংলা فارسی Pilipino اردو Українська Čeština Беларуская мова Kiswahili Dansk Norsk 简体中文

Free A Quote

LH double girder overhead crane

November 08, 2013

  • Product: LH double girder overhead crane
  • Specification: Lifting capacity: 10ton Span:20m Lifting height:6m
  • Quantity: 1 set
  • Voltage: AC 3Ph 220V 60HZ
  • Painting color: bright yellow
  • Power supply: Sliding wire with current collector
  • Rail tracks: P38 rail with clamp and splint
  • Delivery by: 40 feet open top container
  • Delivery port: Callao port, Peru

After receiving our Peru client's workshop drawing and detailed working condition, our design has provided from our professional technical engineer team based on client's using environment, but maybe our drawing could not meet their actual working requirement, they continue sending us more working situation, we changed our drawing again based on their requirement and workshop parameter.

After several times email and call communication for technical parameter and payment terms, we reach an agreement and make a contract finally, and also our LH10t-20m crane is produced finished within 30 days. On 5th November,2014, 10t LH double girder bridge crane was delivered by 40 feet Open Top Container to Peru.

Meanwhile, in order to reduce the sea freight cost for our client, during the design, our engineers suggest the main beam produced in two parts connected with flange and strengthened bolts. This makes sure the crane could successfully deliver by 40 feet open top container. Please check our below following pictures show:

图片28 300x200图片29 300x200图片30 300x203图片31 300x200

The ship has left from our port on 8th, November, the crane will get to client's destination port almost one month.During the time, our clients are very satisfied with our smooth communication and delivery timely.

Tag:

English
Español Português do Brasil Русский Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 العربية Italiano Nederlands Ελληνικά Svenska Polski ไทย Türkçe हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Tiếng Việt 简体中文 বাংলা فارسی Pilipino اردو Українська Čeština Беларуская мова Kiswahili Dansk Norsk English